Official Court Reporters

Northern Division

Blaine, Boyd, Brown,
Cherry, Holt, Keya Paha,
and Rock Counties

Southern Division

Custer, Garfield, Greeley,
Howard, Loup, Sherman,
Valley, and Wheeler Counties
Randall W. Fitch RPR

Donald V. Cain

Principal Office:
Principal Office:
Holt County Courthouse
P.O. Box 589
P.O. Box 115
O'Neill, NE 68763-0589

Burwell, NE 68823-0115

Telephone: 402-336-2550
Telephone: 308-346-5032
FAX: 402-336-3601
FAX: 308-346-5064
email: none